Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Elyria 29°
Advertisement

Advertise With Us

Rate Cards available on request.
2018 Chronicle Special Sections Calendar

------------------------------------------

Carla Hama, Advertising Sales Manager
Looking to place a classified? Call Customer Service at (440) 329-7100 or place an ad online.
Phone: (440) 329-7216
Cell: (440) 653-6279
E-mail: chama@chroniclet.com
   
Jeff Pfeiffer, Advertising Manager/National Sales
Phone: (440) 329-7215
Cell: (440) 653-6234
Fax: (440) 329-7272
E-mail: jpfeiffer@chroniclet.com
 
 
 

------------------------------------------

Advertising Account Executives
   
Kathy Blackford
Phone: (440) 329-7186
Cell: (440) 653-6267
E-mail: kblackford@chroniclet.com
 
Greg Fluker
Phone: (440) 329-7212
Cell: (440) 653-6284
E-mail: gfluker@chroniclet.com
 
Donna Pozega
Phone: (440) 329-7214
Cell: (440) 653-6256
E-mail: dpozega@chroniclet.com
 
Jessica Schuster
Phone: (440) 329-7221
Cell: (440) 653-6277
E-mail: jschuster@chroniclet.com
 
Brenda Stratton
Phone: (440) 329-7185
Cell: (440) 653-6271
E-mail bstratton@chroniclet.com
   
Joanna Yoder, Preprint & Legal Advertising
Phone: (440) 329-7204
E-mail: jyoder@chroniclet.com
Legals E-mail: legals@chroniclet.com
 
Lucy Goldsmith-Velez, Inside Advertising Sales
Phone: (440) 329-7178
E-mail: lgoldsmith@chroniclet.com
 
Dan Myers, Sunday Business & Consumer News, Homes Plus
Phone: (440) 329-7249
E-mail: dmyers@chroniclet.com
 
Debbie Knipper, Ad Service
Phone: (440) 329-7206
E-mail: dknipper@chroniclet.com
 
 

Not sure whom to contact? General releases and news tips may be e-mailed to ctnews@chroniclet.com; or ctsports@chroniclet.com. Please send faxes to: (440) 329-7282.

All Departments: 440-329-7000

Newsroom: 440-329-7155

Our Mailing Address: The Chronicle-Telegram, 225 East Avenue, Elyria, Ohio 44035

Advertisement

Advertisement
To Top

Fetching stories…